The MultiUser property determines if the server should be
started in multi-user mode. If this property is set to True,
virtual users can be assigned their own home directories and clients
can access documents in those directories by including the username in
the request URI. If this property is set to False, all users
will share the server root directory by default. This property does
not have any effect on the maximum number of simultaneous client
sessions that can be established with the server.
Attempting to change the value of this property after the server
has started will cause an exception to be raised. To change this
property value, you must first call the Stop
method which will terminate all active client connections.
The default value for this property is False.